Life is like that

Tagged!

Posted on: July 4, 2009

Finally I am tagged by Harsh to give some dishonest honest answers. Thanks Harry for all the encouragement.  Strike-through style stolen adopted from kido the cute blogging kid🙂

Q: When you looked at yourself in the mirror today, what was the first thing you thought?
Its not about today only, whenever I look at mirror I think always “Do I look beautiful?  he he

Q: How much cash do you have in your wallet right now?
Wait let me count😛

Q: What’s a word that rhymes with DOOR?
shor, chor, bore and many many more😛

Q: What is your favorite ring tone on your phone?
Well whatever it is… my colleagues call it music played by snake charmers 🙄

Q: Who is the 4th person on your missed call list on your cell phone?
My service provider Airtel’s promotional calls. I am fed of them and I never pick them up 👿

Q: What are you wearing right now?
Clothes ofcourse

Q: Do you label yourself?
No…people around me do this job for me 😉

Q: Name the brand of the shoes you currently own?
La’bella, bata, khadim and all such sucking amazing Indian Brands 😥

Q: Bright or Dark Room?
Depends on mood ha ha arey baba sone ka hua to dark, jagne ka hua to bright 😉

Q: What do you think about the person who took this survey before you?
Ummm Harsh is nice looking intelligent boy with a great sense of humor and my blaaaging friend too. 🙂

Q: What does your watch look like?
Like a watch🙂

Q: What were you doing at midnight last night?
Don’t remember as I was sleeping.

Q: What did your last text message you received on your cell say?
Night was dark…moon was high…boy stopped bike, girl asked why…he came closed…she felt shy and he said Dhakka maar heroin, petrol khatam ho gaya

Q: What’s a word that you say a lot?
Its ‘Sorry’…khoob galti aur jhagde karti hun and immediately say sorry… how convenient you see 😀

Q: Who told you he/she loved you last? (Please exclude spouse , family, children)
A guy who got my love u too slap in return

Q: Last furry thing you touched?
A cute looking handbag I saw in a shop recently.

Q: Favorite age you have been so far?
I believe in present so the age 😉

Q: What was the last thing you said to someone?
Go to hell  👿

Q: The last song you listened to?
‘Tune jo na kaha me wo sunta raha’ from New York

Q: Where did you live in 1987?
Was playing hide and seek with my grandsons and granddaughters.

Q: Are you jealous of anyone?
Naaaaaaaaaah

Q: Is anyone jealous of you?
Many. List is endless

Q: Name three things that you have on you at all times?
Earrings, a pearl ring and nail paint on foot nails

Q: What’s your favorite town/city?
None as such

Q: When was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper and mailed it?
A sorry note to mom but I need not to mail it I just left it on her bed so that she could find it easily.

Q: Can you change the oil on a car?
I may if I am given your car

Q: Your first love/big crush: what is the last thing you heard about him/her?
It was my classmate. Recently got the news that he married my another classmate who used to sit between us  :cry:  I was in nursery then

Q: Does anything hurt on your body right now?
No

Q: What is your current desktop picture?
I made this wallpaper few months ago and the great thing is it still has march calendar there…soooo lazy I am.

Q: Have you been burnt by love?
What??? Come again.

If you have jumped reached to this point (hope you are awaken) then congratulations you are tagged too😉

6 Responses to "Tagged!"

Ahem ahem, nice to know that I’m able to inspire people😀

On a more serious note, well written🙂 and thank you for adding my link🙂

Some of the answers were really funny🙂 shor, chor, bore and many many more LOL

Have a great weekend🙂

Cheers!!!

Nice … the classic “Naagin” ring tone …😛 … trying to charm few snakes eh … lol

Does your watch really looks like a watch ??? :O strange … mine looks like a haunted piece of crap😛

grandsons and granddaughters????😯

@first crush….dost dost na raha … pyaar pyaar na raha😉

he he nice question answer section

@Kido pleasure is all mine🙂 I am glad you liked it…have wonderful days ahead

@ Harsh lolz…your comments are even more nice🙂 thanks for stopping by

@Rohit he he se kaam nahi chalega you are tagged too…will wait to see it on your blog soon

Madam ji, a nice post………..
informing alot of this about u…………… & u r nature………………

keep it up so that we can get such informations about u and ur life. Because I think every answer is a real not a lie………….
bye……………..

@sandeep thanks

Leave a Reply

“One who looks for a friend without faults will have none.”

Common speak it up

Thanks to all the b'ful visitors who didn't ever let my blog die and made it to reach more than 10,000 hits in its very first year itself :) and hey don't go silently...do let me know at least that you were here...your comments mean a lot to me as i write for you people only...express yourself :)

Blog Stats

  • 64,198 time devoters
