Life is like that

Tanhai

Posted on: February 17, 2009

Aksar tanhaiyo mein, gam-ae-rusvaiyon mein
Jhank kar dekha jab humne, dil ki gehraiyon mein
Shaakh se toota hua ek patta nazar aata hai
Duniya ka har gam ab sachcha nazar aata hai
Is patte ki tarah kahi toot na jayein hum
Waqt ke thapedon se kaho loot le jayein gam
Ae khuda hamein bhi jeene ki chahat hai
Is zamane ki khushnumaiyon mein

-by my friend Uttara

20 Responses to "Tanhai"

Duniya ka har gam ab sachcha nazar aata hai

its really beautifull Rajani, bful words

cute….!!!…Kool post mate….;)

thanks rohit and artisticked

is it your dog? it’s sweet!

yp the dog is sweet bt sadly its not mine

@dinesh thnx buddy

Yep She is busy

@dinesh ha ha

really very b’ful,very touchy.

as soon as I saw the title of this post , the first thing that came to mind was the song “Tanhai” from “Dil Chahta Hai” …. I so love that song …. Its really amazing ….

and the dog in the pic is very cute …😀 … I guess thats labrador !!!😉

@harsh ya the song is one of my favs too…but you didn’t tell anything about the poem???

Anyways…thanx for praising the dog🙂 don’t knw its species😛

very nice rajni. touching emotions…..

Hi!
Today’s a date to celebrate: today I make 20.000 days; there are few ages that I consider to be very important: 10 years, 10.000 days (at 27 years) and 1.000.000.000 seconds (at almost 32); if you try to calculate other – in any time unit you can’t find others so round; at 1 you’re to young to understand at 100 to old to care; in weeks, months (you make 100 months at 8.3) you can’t find so wonderful times; I celebrated all of them.
I was (and am) very busy but I’ll try to call you more frequently.
Hear from you,
Dan

Hey Rajni . ..

After long time I visit your blog . . . I really impressed with this work . .

Really nice . . .

Keep it up . . ..

@Hiren Thanks so much🙂

Leave a Reply

“One who looks for a friend without faults will have none.”

Common speak it up

Thanks to all the b'ful visitors who didn't ever let my blog die and made it to reach more than 10,000 hits in its very first year itself :) and hey don't go silently...do let me know at least that you were here...your comments mean a lot to me as i write for you people only...express yourself :)

Blog Stats

  • 64,198 time devoters
