Life is like that

Girls are like that only

Posted on: November 23, 2008

When guys propose girls they get lot of confusing answers. I got a list of such answers through a forwarded mail some time ago. I have just put smileys to make it more interesting.
Here are the top most replies of girls:

1. Nahiiiiiii😦

2. Chhiiiii…Kitne gande vichar hain tumhare👿

3. Maine tumhe sirf ek acche dost ki nazar se dekha hai😕

4. Mera pehle se ek boyfrnd hai😉

5. Main in baton pe vishwas nahi karti, apne padhai pe dhyaan lagao😮

6. Tum abhi tak mujhe jaante kahan ho ? Yeh shayad infatuation hai🙂

7. Tumhara bank balance kitna hai??😀

8. Magar last year to maine tumhe raakhi baandhi thi…hai naa..bhaiyya??😯

9. Mein abhi is relation ke liye mentally prepared nahi hun😐

10. Mein apne dady se pooch ke tumhe kaal answer karun??🙄

11. Itni is baat kehne ke liye itni der lagaa di??😡

12. Ye dono ke dil me hai na, to phir kya kehna!!😛

13. Sorry😳

14. “Apna chehra kabhi aaine me dekha hai”😈

15. “Main toh tumhe apna bhai maanti hu”😐

16. “Yes…I too like you…but hope you don’t cheat on me”… (Which guys most oftenly do)🙄

17. Pehle kyon nahi bataya…ab tum late ho gaye😥

18. Tum agar pehle mile hote to sochti😐

19. Tumhari himmat kaise hui mere baare mein aisa sochne ki… (probably followed by a slap)👿

20. Girl: Mujhe sochna ka wakt do😐
Guy: Kitna wakt??? (with hope)😕
Girl: Saat janam😐

21. Mai ek shaadi shuda ladki hu😮

22. Mein tumhare chhote bhai se pyaar karti hoon😎

23. Now that’s a real tragedy
Girl: Hee…hee…hee…hee…hee…hee…hee…hee…hee…hee…hee…hee…hee…hee:mrgreen:

24. I don’t think about all this before marriage😐

25. Keep loving I don’t care😎

26. Tum mere liye kya kar sakte ho😕

27. Kaun sa number hai mera tumhare proposals ki history mein??? Ha ha ha ha😆

28. Tumhe is nazar se kabhi dekha nahi😐

29. Mere bhaiyya se baat kar lo, who hi tumhe samajhayenge😮

30. Kyo, Tina ne “No” bola?🙄

31. Kitne time ke liye😕

32. Boy: Sonya, I love You.
Gal: Sorry , Next 3 months tak waiting list chal rahi hai😉

33. “What?”👿

34. “I think I’m engaged”😐

35. “I think, I will have better options in future”:mrgreen:

36. Mujhe tumse is baare mein koi baat nahi karni👿

37. My mummy does not like your family😦 (if the family knows each other.)

38. “Why me?…Tumne mere mein essa kya dekha?🙄 (she wants you to list down all the good qualities that you even might have not seen in her😛 )

39. SLAP !! ACTIONS SPEAK LOUDER THAN WORDS…it is said😈

40. Tum ladke kuchh or nahi soch sakte…jaha ladki dekhi fisal gaye👿

41. Tumhe to dhang se propose karna bhi nahi aata😕

11 Responses to "Girls are like that only"

Very funny and Nice post. I know all Girl’s have the same untrue answers to save themselves, he he. But you know long ago What I got as an Answer….
“I already have a boyfriend”😀
So Add this also.

lolz…btw its already added there in point no 4…u don’t read seriously… do you????…anyways thanks for appreciating it🙂

thanks for your nice words🙂

i really, really like the quote; “One who looks for a friend without faults will have none.” it’s so true! take care x

R they…lol🙂

Wonderful, you really worked hard to write down all words which is generally used by beauties for dudes,but their r also some interesting girls who use something different,and I think u r one of them. Rajni ji,ur works r really praiseworthy I really appreciate it.keep going.

Very good yaar ur post

Thanks niranjan…b/w do u also blog?

MADRIGAL

By Anonymous

My Love in her attire doth show her wit,
It doth so well become her;
For every season she hath dressings fit,
For Winter, Spring, and Summer.
No beauty she doth miss
When all her robes are on:
But Beauty’s self she is
When all her robes are gone.

Nahiiiiiii
I lost your adress, but I found it at Chloe.
What’s YOUR reply when a guy propose you?

@danmihalache nice to see u bck🙂
Let any guy propose me first😛

Leave a Reply

“One who looks for a friend without faults will have none.”

Common speak it up

Thanks to all the b'ful visitors who didn't ever let my blog die and made it to reach more than 10,000 hits in its very first year itself :) and hey don't go silently...do let me know at least that you were here...your comments mean a lot to me as i write for you people only...express yourself :)

Blog Stats

  • 64,198 time devoters
