Life is like that

Archna’s comments on my blog

Posted on: November 18, 2008

I always like comments from people who visit my blog and devote time honestly in reading posts and afterwards leave their sincere comments too. I expect this from my friends too especially from my dearest and cutest friend Archna whom I love a lot and she loves me too :) But you know what she is such a busy bee. I use to keep her bugging to leave comments on my blog. Yesterday she surprised me with her mail that contained yu hu…no points for guessing comments on my blog🙂 and not a single comment but a whole row of them on different posts she liked (actually she was l’il shy about publicly showing her appreciation). Anyways thanks a lot Archu for putting so much effort and liking my blog…you have touched my heart through your honest and lovely comments. I kept on smiling while reading them…Love ya. I am putting your comments here as it is.

End of a Love Story
yuu hu. Mind blowing journey of a broken heart that has ended too comically (At the end I was smiling non-stopped and mum asked me what happened?). Aur meri vhi mom 7 min phle puch rahi thi ki itna sada bekar sa muh kyu bana rakha hai? (ha ha ha, hopefully u got it as why she asked it?🙂 It was awesome. Good sequencing of events.

Kiran Kiran Beti se Roshan
I had also read this article in Madhurima on the day of its publication. But you really did the great translation work. Your vocab selection is superb. All emotions and fear of baby’s health has been plotted perfectly. Lastly I liked your spirit of sharing this touchy tale with everyone.  

Stay in my Memory
U know this was the entry for which I have made efforts more than you. I mean u have not spent that much time to put it as I have spent in reading it (or more correctly in seeing it). Tell u! What is the actual story – Actually I navigate WWW in Opera web browser and it does not support You Tube player and I was able to see only its title and comments by others which were great. So I was so excited to read it. I have tried again and again & refreshed the webpage but at the place of youtube’s player a blank area came and there was no errors or warnings from the browser so I could not imaging till then that it’s a video. U will find it funny but the result I concluded is this –’in my head I thought that might be possible u have forgot to submit the article while u have submitted the title only; and I thought hw much careless u are; and gave up the idea to read it. U know me na! I am like this! Like means after concluding those great things I revisited the webpage regularly for 3-4 days but nothing came. Suddenly one day Internet Explorer got open, maybe I have clicked on it accidently. Unwillingly I typed rajnisays.wordpress.com in url locator and clicked on Stay In My Memory. Wow! It worked, I clicked on the play button. Miiiiiiiiiiiiiind Blowiiiiiing!!!!!!!! It was an amazing video. I too liked it like anything. Great artwork there. Lolz for sharing it.🙂

Go Green
Kya baat hai!!!!!!! Someone has become a best designer of this world. Yuuu Huuuuu! Maza aa gaya and that designer is my frrrrrrrrriend. M feeling rich 4 it. Really!! 

Happy B’day Aish
God curse her! Itni khubsurat q hai yar ye??? On top of that to seduce guys u have coupled ur article with such vivacious snap of her. For sure Abhishek would have cursed you too!! Joking🙂

Rangoli Contest
Uttara’s rangoli design is really cool. And she is appealing hot in snaps. Good work. U have done the good explanation of her contest. U can be a good event anchor. Mind my words!
 
Home – Sweet Home
U know when my would be ask me –’what I can do for you so that you would agree to marry me?’ I would say-‘Jaao and jakar banao ek ghar exactly one as Rajni Di has described in Home-Sweet Home’. See how smart I am?😉

Halloween Day
Hats off to you as you always let me to do it! Eye catching wallpaper. Di what is this Halloween day actually? Why people celebrate it? What is the story behind it?

Dreams are Sweet
Read it today only. From today I will start writing my dreams ASAP and will analyze them later. I see a lot of dreams while sleeping and for that not able to have enough sleep and feel drowsy throughout the day😦

6 Responses to "Archna’s comments on my blog"

Hey archana…u have a great blog…adding u to my blogroll…. such a good frend….have u replied to all her comments……u so like aish…. but i like sushmita more…🙂 she rocks with her rocks…lol.. .

hey rainzz…i m rajni not archna😛 its my frnd archna whos comment i hv added here…ya i hv repied to all her comments through mail only😉 well i too admire sush…but i just love aish…lolz

Sorry i meant rajni ….but i think i was typing in a hurry….lol..🙂

lolz…its ok rainz🙂

That’zzz so sweet and u have a hand full now…he he he…..:)

Hello!
Very Interesting post! Thank you for such interesting resource!
PS: Sorry for my bad english, I’v just started to learn this language😉
See you!
Your, Raiul Baztepo

Leave a Reply

“One who looks for a friend without faults will have none.”

Common speak it up

Thanks to all the b'ful visitors who didn't ever let my blog die and made it to reach more than 10,000 hits in its very first year itself :) and hey don't go silently...do let me know at least that you were here...your comments mean a lot to me as i write for you people only...express yourself :)

Blog Stats

  • 64,198 time devoters
